FCS Portfolio Awards

FCS Portfolio Awards

24th Annual FCS Portfolio Awards, recognizing creative excellence in financial marketing and communications.


FINAL EXTENDED Deadline: February 28, 2018 (firm!)

To enter, click here.

The FCS is proud to recognize the great and iconic financial services marketing and communications work done in 2017.

If your work drove significant impact for your company or client, we invite you to enter the competition for the 24th Annual FCS Portfolio Awards. "Portfolio" celebrates the best in the fields of Advertising, Collateral, Digital and Social Media, Events Marketing, PR, and Branded Content (to be won by the marketer and the media partner!).  And this year, we’re introducing a new category: “Brand / Visual Identity,” to recognize the graphical achievements in financial branding.  

Gold, Silver and Bronze trophies will be awarded for Corporate Image, B2B and Consumer Retail, with Best In Show trophies for those groups plus Digital Media and Multicultural.

The Judges’ Choice Award is bestowed on the best overall entry.

Award categories include:

  • Advertising (Audio, Print, Television, Out-of-Home, Direct Mail, Integrated Media)
  • Brand / Visual Identity [new category]
  • Branded Content
  • Digital Media (Display, Email, Apps/Tools, Mobile, Video, Web Sites)
  • Social Media (Paid and Organic)
  • Collateral and Annual Reports
  • Public Relations
  • Event Marketing

Entries and fees must be received on or before February 21, 2018.

FINAL EXTENDED Deadline: February 28, 2018 (firm!)
All entries are $350 each.

All entries, submissions, payment and judging will be conducted online.

Go to our dedicated FCS Portfolio Awards site.

Finalists will be announced the week of March 12.

Winners will be celebrated at a black tie gala to be held at the newly renovated Ziegfeld Ballroom in New York City. Mark your calendars for Thursday, May 10, 2018.

For more info, contact this year's co-chairs:
Cindy Pabst and Kevin Save


For sponsorship opportunities at our 24th Annual FCS Portfolio Awards Gala on May 10th, please contact Kevin Windorf.


More than 30 senior marketing and creative executives from financial services firms and agencies are being recruited to serve on this year's judging panel. Judging takes place in March, with finalists notified by month-end.
To nominate a judge or for more information on the judging process, please contact Portfolio Judging Chair Tom Jago, Vice Chair of the FCS.
In addition to evaluating all entries within their category [for Gold, Silver, Bronze] and within their Group [Corporate Image, B2B, Consumer Retail, Digital (which includes all Digital/Social categories), and Multicultural (which cuts across all categories)], the judging panel will honor their top overall favorite with our Judges' Choice Award.

Agency Of Record

The agency of record for the 24th Annual FCS Portfolio Awards is Droga5, charged with all creative, ranging from print and online advertising to signage to the event journal.

Join our community

Become a member

Sign up or renew your FCS membership in 2018 and take advantage of a special discounted rate of $100 .